New: Email!

Did you know I’ve added a button to allow you to get an email notification when I put something new on my blog?

It’s over to the right and down a little bit.  It’s called “Email Subscription.”

You can click on that button and enter in your email information, and then each time there’s something new on my blog, you’ll get an email letting you know!  Cool!

But remember I post something nearly daily so only subscribe if that wouldn’t drive you nuts. . . .

And let me know how it works for you!

8 responses to this post.

  1. I have your blog url loaded on to my google home page and love when I see you’ve added a post!
    I enjoy reading what’s going on in your world!!! I know it takes time out of your busy day but I love and appreciate your diligence.

    Reply

    • That’s how I do the blogs I follow, but I don’t think everyone knows how to do that sort of thing. I’ve been meaning to do a quick lesson on google reader or something for a few folks. . . . 🙂 Hmmmm — my diligence . . . I will take that and be encouraged. 🙂 Thanks, Cindi!

      Reply

  2. Posted by heidi on March 4, 2010 at 7:32 PM

    yes, I have seen it….

    Reply

  3. Posted by heidi on March 4, 2010 at 7:34 PM

    Yes I have noticed it.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Mom on March 5, 2010 at 3:30 PM

    You don’t have to say “…for a few folks”! Just come right out and say “For my PARENTS!!!!! FYI , I already figured out how to be notified of a new post!:)

    Reply

    • Hahahaha! I didn’t want to say it was just for y’all. I was being passive aggressive, I guess! 🙂 I did notice you were subscribed to my blog. How did you do it?

      Reply

  5. Posted by Mom on March 5, 2010 at 9:01 PM

    Miracles really DO happen!!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment