Just Like Thumper

As many of you know, my absence and silence is usually a sign that things are a-brewin’ and I am struggling with what to say and what not to say.  Yes, I apologize that that’s the reason for my silence again.

We are having meeting after meeting after meeting with Chloe’s school, and we are not making the progress that I wish we were making.  It is very disappointing, very troubling, and very all-consuming.

I do have some other things to blog about — some things to catch you up on.  But I keep getting stuck on the yuckiness that is going on at Chloe’s school right now.  And, quite frankly, I’ve taken Thumper’s advice . . . as Thumper quotes his daddy’s great wisdom:

 

I am hoping to be back real soon and just talk about something else . . .  😉

3 responses to this post.

  1. We will be here when you get back 🙂

    Reply

  2. Yes I love Thumper and wish I heeded that advice more often!!!! I know
    why you aren’t writing and that is when I know to be on my knees for you.

    Reply

  3. […] Just Like Thumper (ourordinaryday.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookPrintEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

