More Self-Photography

I had to share this, too!  As soon as I hit publish on yesterday’s post, I picked up the camera and looked at the photos that were stored on it.  Seems as though Chloe got the camera again and took some awesome shots of herself!  These made me laugh out loud!  She is so awesome!  She cracks me up!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Priceless! Looks like she was enjoying herself! Very cute!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Paul Mastin on February 4, 2011 at 10:09 AM

    I’m torn. She has destroyed at least 2 of our cameras. But she has so much fun with them. Whenever I see her with a camera, I scold her and take it away. Yet how can I justify stealing such joy?

    Reply

  3. Posted by Fran on February 4, 2011 at 11:59 AM

    I love the pictures in the mirror! How many of us have tried that at one time or another?

    Reply

  4. Posted by Mom on February 4, 2011 at 1:44 PM

    Hey,Paul,I’ve heard Photography was an expensive hobby!!!!

    Reply

  5. She is awesome! Made me smile:-)

    Reply

  6. Posted by Tia on February 4, 2011 at 4:41 PM

    Love the faces, especially the tongue sticking out. Priceless.

    Reply

  7. These are great pictures!! She is amazing!!

    Reply

  8. […] traffic in a day:  (Feb 4, 2011) was 803!  Go […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

