I can see miracles!

By far, Chloe’s favorite part of VBS this week has been the dancing!  There are a handful of loud, crazy songs that have cool dance moves, one even includes a fun hand jive!  Chloe does it all.  A few of the nights, by the time the dancing time was over, Chloe couldn’t even stand up since she was so  worn out!  Even when she was laying in the floor exhausted, when I offered to take her home she would shake her head and give me an adamant, “NO!”

“I can see miracles” is part of a song the kids are singing at VBS.  I loved watching Chloe dance while singing that!  She, of course, understands and believes in miracles — She is a miracle!

Here are the words:

“These are the Days (Supernatural)”

These are the days
When we can see miracles
Your wonders everywhere
Here is my life Lord
You can use me
To show the world You care

You made me
You saved me Lord
You called me
And gave me Jesus

Supernatural
Supernatural God
All things are possible
Supernatural
Supernatural God I’m gonna praise You

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Cindee on June 18, 2010 at 10:03 AM

    Hello Kelly,
    I just love how nothing slows Chloe down. She truly is a miracle and she does my heart so good. I have faith and know some day my Ashlyn will be dancing.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Mom on June 18, 2010 at 11:39 AM

    I can’t believe Chloe can jump like that! I was worn out just by watching that work out! What a miracle!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Mom on June 18, 2010 at 11:44 AM

    OK, I just read the words of the song!!! She IS a miracle and I think she knows it. I think that was PRAISE and WORSHIP from Chloe to God!!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Tammie on June 18, 2010 at 3:01 PM

    What a joy to watch her worship!! I’m so glad Chloe got to experience VBS. We can learn so much from Chloe and her determination. Thanks for blessing me today!

    Reply

  5. Made me cry, Kelly. Miracle indeed. May God continue to bless you & yours exceedingly & abundantly as only He can!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

