You Are God Alone

My friend at Keeping up with the Joneses has this song on her phone.  It has blessed me like crazy the last couple of days when I’ve called her a few times.  By the time she answers her phone, I’m lost in worship and singing my guts out.  Her “Hello,” has surprised me in the midst of my worship, and I have a hard time remembering why I called her!  So I’m posting the song here for you today — and it won’t be interrupted by a Hello from my good friend.  Enjoy!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Renee' on April 28, 2010 at 7:55 PM

    Thanks for sharing this. I love this song and it means so much to me and has helped me through many trials! He is God alone and He is my God!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

