From the Backseat . . .

“Mom!”  grumbled Elliot from the backseat.  “Did you give this kid his medicine???  Because he is being a very bad boy and is being very disrespectful!!!”

Before I could answer, Zippy cracked up laughing and called out, “Say it again!  Say it again!  Say it again!”

I bit my tongue and pressed my lips together in an attempt to stop my laughter.  Soon Grumpy Elliot cracked a few smiles as Mom burst out laughing at both of her boys!

One response to this post.

  1. That’s awesome! I love that Zippy wasn’t offended by Elliott’s comment! That’s one resilent kid!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

