Update on my tree

Oh, my goodness!  I am clapping, smiling, and cheering!  My baby tree made it through the Snow Storm of 2010, and now he is blooming and celebrating spring!  Beautiful!

Keep it up, my baby tree!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Paul on March 11, 2010 at 8:31 PM

    Nice tree! I’m not sure which is more miraculous, surviving the snow, or surviving amid the ongoing light saber fights, trampling feet, and ball games in our tiny back yard!

    Reply

    • I know! That little tree is quite a trooper! And thankfully I’ve passed along my love and protection of the tree to the boys — especially Zippy. I often hear him caution his friends to watch out for the baby tree! 🙂 Had you noticed how springy the tree is this week?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

