Miracles

Are you praying and hoping and waiting for a miracle?  For a list of miracles?

I am.

Does something in your life seem impossible?

It does in mine.

Does it sometimes feel like the sky is falling as you lose hope?

It does to me.

I pray that this song reminds you that miracles do happen!

I hope this song will remind you that when the world tells you or your child that it can’t be accomplished, the truth is IT CAN!

Keep the faith!  Keep hoping!  And keep praying to the One that can make your broken heart brand new!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Wow, this is just amazing. Thanks for sharing it.

    I’m going to share it on kidz unless I hear any objections. Thank you again 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

