4 Months

Four months ago today, I started this blog.

I’ve written 131 posts.

I’ve written funny stuff, sad stuff, easy stuff, hard stuff.

It’s been fun and therapeutic for me.

It’s been a great way to keep friends and family informed.

It’s been a little bit weird since I’m way more frank on this blog than I am in real life.

It’s been sweet “meeting” new people who stop by and read my stuff — and I theirs.

I like it, and I’m glad I’m doing it!

And I’m glad you’re doing it with me!

Happy Anniversary.  😉

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by dad on February 6, 2010 at 10:48 AM

    I have loved the time together these 4 months. your mom spends time with you more than I do, and really knows whats going on all the time, but I have learned sooo much more about your days and how to pray for you and your family …. thanks for the ride these months.. I look forward to many more!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

